Comparison

CuraSim vs hpathy.ai

hpathy.ai is guided AI case-taking that searches four public-domain repertories, asks up to ten clarifying questions, then gives one remedy backed by rubrics.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from hpathy.ai’s public pages · Homeopathy AI apps

The short answer

hpathy.ai gives one answer from four repertories; CuraSim gives a ranked, traced shortlist from thirteen, with the clinic around it.

  • A differential, not a single verdict. CuraSim ranks the remedies with confidence bands and shows what separates them, so the choice stays yours.
  • Thirteen repertories, every one named. Kent, Boenninghausen’s Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — and each rubric shows the book it came from.
  • The whole practice in one place. Patients, appointments, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates and reports on the same record as the repertorization and the AI analysis.
  • Nineteen interface languages. Ten Indian languages — Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu — and nine international ones.

What hpathy.ai is

hpathy.ai takes a plain-language case, searches Publicum (derived from Kent), Boericke, Boenninghausen’s Pocket Book and Nash’s Regional Leaders plus semantically indexed materia medica, asks differentiating questions one at a time, and returns a single remedy with rubric and literature references. Its free plan allows five consultations a month; a Pro plan is announced.

Where hpathy.ai is genuinely strong

  • Every source named, with rubric counts.
  • A free plan with no card.
  • Narrows the case one question at a time.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.hpathy.aiPublicum (Kent-derived), Boericke, Boenninghausen TPB, Nash.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.hpathy.aiGuided questions → a single remedy with references.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.hpathy.aiBoericke, Kent’s Lectures, Allen, Hering, Clarke.
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.hpathy.aiPatient records.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.hpathy.aiNot stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.hpathy.aiNot stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.hpathy.aiEnglish.
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.hpathy.aiWeb.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.hpathy.aiFree (5 consultations/month); Pro to be announced (hpathy.ai/plans).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm hpathy.ai’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    A differential, not a single verdict

    CuraSim ranks the remedies with confidence bands and shows what separates them, so the choice stays yours.

  2. 2

    Thirteen repertories, every one named

    Kent, Boenninghausen’s Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — and each rubric shows the book it came from.

  3. 3

    The whole practice in one place

    Patients, appointments, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates and reports on the same record as the repertorization and the AI analysis.

  4. 4

    Nineteen interface languages

    Ten Indian languages — Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu — and nine international ones.

When hpathy.ai may suit you better

If you like a conversational, one-question-at-a-time interview and only need a handful of cases a month, hpathy.ai is free to use.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.