Comparison

CuraSim vs Homeo AI

Homeo AI is a browser copilot that turns spoken or typed case notes into rubrics, ranked remedy differentials with cited sources, and follow-up timelines.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from Homeo AI’s public pages · Homeopathy AI apps

The short answer

Homeo AI is a focused case copilot; CuraSim is the whole workspace — a named repertory shelf graded as printed, traced AI, the clinic, veterinary and agro, and a free plan.

  • A shelf you can read in full. CuraSim publishes all thirteen of its repertories with their size and grading — not a few examples of a larger number.
  • The whole practice in one place. Patients, appointments, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates and reports on the same record as the repertorization and the AI analysis.
  • Human, veterinary and agro. A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.
  • A free plan that stays free. CuraSim’s Student plan — the full repertory, Materia Medica and Organon, and up to ten saved cases — never expires.

What Homeo AI is

Homeo AI parses a consultation into symptoms, modalities and concomitants, proposes rubric mappings and remedy differentials with the rubric and materia medica behind each, suggests potency, analyses photos, and links follow-ups to earlier visits. It names Kent, Murphy, Phatak, Choudhary and Clarke among its sources and lets you restrict a search to chosen books. It publishes rupee plans and a 3-day trial for first-time users.

Where Homeo AI is genuinely strong

  • Shows the rubric and materia medica behind each suggested remedy.
  • Lets you limit a search to chosen sources.
  • Keeps follow-ups linked to the original case and prescriptions.
  • Publishes its rupee prices.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.Homeo AINames Kent, Murphy, Phatak, Choudhary, Clarke; claims 50+ — full list not published.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.Homeo AINotes → rubrics → cited differentials; potency suggestions; photo analysis; follow-up linking.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.Homeo AIMateria medica sources searched.
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.Homeo AICase and follow-up history.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.Homeo AINot stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.Homeo AINot stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.Homeo AIEnglish, Hindi and “major languages”.
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.Homeo AIWeb.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.Homeo AIStarter ₹1,999/month; Premium ₹2,999/month; 3-day trial (homeo-ai.com).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm Homeo AI’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    A shelf you can read in full

    CuraSim publishes all thirteen of its repertories with their size and grading — not a few examples of a larger number.

  2. 2

    The whole practice in one place

    Patients, appointments, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates and reports on the same record as the repertorization and the AI analysis.

  3. 3

    Human, veterinary and agro

    A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.

  4. 4

    A free plan that stays free

    CuraSim’s Student plan — the full repertory, Materia Medica and Organon, and up to ten saved cases — never expires.

When Homeo AI may suit you better

If you want a narrow, note-first copilot focused on correcting the narrative-to-rubric step, and you already run your clinic elsewhere, Homeo AI is built around that.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.