Comparison

CuraSim vs Homeofarm AI

Homeofarm AI is a clinic system built around “clinical memory” — a continuous patient record linking intake, a Kent repertory workspace, AI analysis, prescriptions and follow-ups.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from BLITS Homeofarm Telemedicines Pvt. Ltd.’s public pages · Homeopathy AI apps

The short answer

Homeofarm works from a corrected Kent; CuraSim works from Kent and twelve more, with a veterinary module beside them.

  • Thirteen repertories, every one named. Kent, Boenninghausen’s Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — and each rubric shows the book it came from.
  • Grades as the authors printed them. Kent’s three type-faces, Boenninghausen’s and Boger’s five, Boericke’s two — each book keeps its own grading, so a remedy’s weight in a rubric means what the author meant.
  • Human, veterinary and agro. A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.
  • A free plan that stays free. CuraSim’s Student plan — the full repertory, Materia Medica and Organon, and up to ten saved cases — never expires.

What Homeofarm AI is

Homeofarm emphasises continuity: a longitudinal record linking AI intake synthesis, a Kent repertory workspace (all 36 chapters, corrected), rubric suggestions for review, prescriptions and follow-ups. It marks clearly which features are live and which are on the roadmap, with per-seat pricing.

Where Homeofarm AI is genuinely strong

  • Strong focus on long-term case continuity.
  • Clearly marks live versus roadmap features.
  • Per-seat pricing and a clear legal entity.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.Homeofarm AICorrected Kent repertory.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.Homeofarm AIIntake synthesis, rubric suggestions for review, AI assistant.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.Homeofarm AINot stated by the vendor
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.Homeofarm AILongitudinal record, prescriptions, follow-ups.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.Homeofarm AINot stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.Homeofarm AINot stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.Homeofarm AINot stated by the vendor
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.Homeofarm AIWeb.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.Homeofarm AI₹999–3,999/month excl. GST; 14-day trial (homeofarm.ai/pricing).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm Homeofarm AI’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    Thirteen repertories, every one named

    Kent, Boenninghausen’s Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — and each rubric shows the book it came from.

  2. 2

    Grades as the authors printed them

    Kent’s three type-faces, Boenninghausen’s and Boger’s five, Boericke’s two — each book keeps its own grading, so a remedy’s weight in a rubric means what the author meant.

  3. 3

    Human, veterinary and agro

    A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.

  4. 4

    A free plan that stays free

    CuraSim’s Student plan — the full repertory, Materia Medica and Organon, and up to ten saved cases — never expires.

When Homeofarm AI may suit you better

If Kent is your repertory and longitudinal continuity is your main concern, Homeofarm is built around that idea.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.