Comparison

CuraSim vs HomeoAxis

HomeoAxis is an Indian clinic platform — EHR, appointments, billing, pharmacy POS, patient portal and online visibility — with AI case analysis and remedy recommendations.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from Techsyslife’s public pages · Homeopathy AI apps

The short answer

HomeoAxis has no free plan and does not name its repertory; CuraSim has both.

  • Thirteen repertories, every one named. Kent, Boenninghausen’s Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — and each rubric shows the book it came from.
  • Reasoning you can audit. CuraSim’s analysis shows which Kent rubrics it took from your narrative, how it weighted them (Mind and Generals first) and which ones put each remedy on the list — and you can add, remove or mark any rubric more important.
  • A free plan that stays free. CuraSim’s Student plan — the full repertory, Materia Medica and Organon, and up to ten saved cases — never expires.
  • Human, veterinary and agro. A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.

What HomeoAxis is

HomeoAxis extracts structured fields from free-text notes, recommends remedies, retrieves similar cases and predicts treatment duration, with an option to keep AI learning within your own clinic’s data. Around it: pharmacy POS, billing, dispatch, video consults and multi-clinic support, with AI tokens by tier.

Where HomeoAxis is genuinely strong

  • Broad clinic operations, including pharmacy and dispatch.
  • Multi-clinic support.
  • Clinic-isolated AI mode.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.HomeoAxisRepertory module — sources not named.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.HomeoAxisNote extraction, remedy recommendations, similar cases; token quota.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.HomeoAxisNot stated by the vendor
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.HomeoAxisEHR, appointments, billing, pharmacy POS, patient portal.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.HomeoAxisNot stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.HomeoAxisNot stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.HomeoAxisNot stated by the vendor
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.HomeoAxisWeb.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.HomeoAxis₹1,599–5,999/month billed annually; 14-day trial (homeoaxis.com/pricing).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm HomeoAxis’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    Thirteen repertories, every one named

    Kent, Boenninghausen’s Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — and each rubric shows the book it came from.

  2. 2

    Reasoning you can audit

    CuraSim’s analysis shows which Kent rubrics it took from your narrative, how it weighted them (Mind and Generals first) and which ones put each remedy on the list — and you can add, remove or mark any rubric more important.

  3. 3

    A free plan that stays free

    CuraSim’s Student plan — the full repertory, Materia Medica and Organon, and up to ten saved cases — never expires.

  4. 4

    Human, veterinary and agro

    A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.

When HomeoAxis may suit you better

If you run several clinics with an in-house pharmacy and want online-visibility tools, HomeoAxis covers that operational ground.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.