Comparison

CuraSim vs HomeoAI (homeoai.online)

HomeoAI is a free practice system with prepaid plans that add Smart Credits for AI analysis, and AI answers from repertory PDFs you upload yourself.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from HomeoAI’s public pages · Homeopathy AI apps

The short answer

HomeoAI asks you to bring your own repertory PDFs; CuraSim ships thirteen, rebuilt from source and graded as printed.

  • The books are already there. Thirteen repertories rebuilt from their own sources, with grades kept — no uploading PDFs and no licensing question left to you.
  • Grades as the authors printed them. Kent’s three type-faces, Boenninghausen’s and Boger’s five, Boericke’s two — each book keeps its own grading, so a remedy’s weight in a rubric means what the author meant.
  • Reasoning you can audit. CuraSim’s analysis shows which Kent rubrics it took from your narrative, how it weighted them (Mind and Generals first) and which ones put each remedy on the list — and you can add, remove or mark any rubric more important.
  • Human, veterinary and agro. A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.

What HomeoAI (homeoai.online) is

HomeoAI offers records, prescriptions and a booking page free, and prepaid passes adding weighted Smart Credits for AI chat, rubric finding, case analysis, differentials, image analysis and voice case-taking. Its built-in repertory sources are not named; higher tiers can upload their own repertory PDFs, with licensing the user’s responsibility.

Where HomeoAI (homeoai.online) is genuinely strong

  • Patient records free forever.
  • Prepaid passes with no auto-renewal.
  • WhatsApp reminders and a public booking page.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Built-in sources not named; upload your own PDFs on higher tiers.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Chat, rubric finder, case analysis, voice; weighted credits.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Not stated by the vendor
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Records, prescriptions, booking page, reminders.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Not stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Not stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Not stated by the vendor
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Web.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.HomeoAI (homeoai.online)Free (15 credits/month); Solo US$14 to Growth US$79 (homeoai.online/pricing).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm HomeoAI (homeoai.online)’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    The books are already there

    Thirteen repertories rebuilt from their own sources, with grades kept — no uploading PDFs and no licensing question left to you.

  2. 2

    Grades as the authors printed them

    Kent’s three type-faces, Boenninghausen’s and Boger’s five, Boericke’s two — each book keeps its own grading, so a remedy’s weight in a rubric means what the author meant.

  3. 3

    Reasoning you can audit

    CuraSim’s analysis shows which Kent rubrics it took from your narrative, how it weighted them (Mind and Generals first) and which ones put each remedy on the list — and you can add, remove or mark any rubric more important.

  4. 4

    Human, veterinary and agro

    A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory and repertorization, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), in the same workspace.

When HomeoAI (homeoai.online) may suit you better

If you have your own licensed repertory PDFs and want an AI to answer from them, HomeoAI allows that on its higher tiers.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.