Comparison

CuraSim vs Curantur AI

Curantur AI is Indian homeopathy software with AI-assisted repertorization, materia medica, patient management, teleconsultation and voice case input.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from Curantur AI’s public pages · Homeopathy AI apps

The short answer

Curantur AI does not name the repertories behind its rubrics; CuraSim names all thirteen, keeps each book’s own grading, and shows you how every rubric was weighted.

  • Every source named. CuraSim tells you which of its thirteen repertories each rubric comes from, with that book’s grade — so you can check it on the page.
  • Weighting you can see. Mind and Generals weighted more heavily, and every rubric yours to add, mark more important or remove — not an unexplained priority.
  • Grading the way the books printed it. Kent’s three type-faces, Boenninghausen’s and Boger’s five, Boericke’s two — CuraSim keeps each book’s own grades, so a remedy’s strength in a rubric means what the author meant.
  • Human, veterinary and agro. A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), beside the human repertory.

What Curantur AI is

Curantur AI, from Ghaziabad, accepts symptoms by text or voice in Indian languages, prioritises rubrics with AI and returns a repertorization in seconds, with materia medica, patient records, teleconsultation and import from desktop repertories. It says its AI draws on more than 2,00,000 rubrics from modern repertories, without naming them.

Where Curantur AI is genuinely strong

  • Voice case input in Indian regional languages.
  • Repertorization, patient records and teleconsultation together.
  • Rupee pricing with a free entry tier.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.Curantur AI“2,00,000+ rubrics from leading modern repertories” — sources not named.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.Curantur AIAI-prioritised rubrics and fast repertorization; weighting method not stated.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.Curantur AIMateria medica module.
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.Curantur AIPatient records and teleconsultation.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.Curantur AINot stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.Curantur AINot stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.Curantur AIMajor Indian languages for voice input.
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.Curantur AIWeb, multi-device.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.Curantur AIFree tier (25 credits); ₹999–2,499/month by credits; yearly and lifetime offers (vendor site).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm Curantur AI’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    Every source named

    CuraSim tells you which of its thirteen repertories each rubric comes from, with that book’s grade — so you can check it on the page.

  2. 2

    Weighting you can see

    Mind and Generals weighted more heavily, and every rubric yours to add, mark more important or remove — not an unexplained priority.

  3. 3

    Grading the way the books printed it

    Kent’s three type-faces, Boenninghausen’s and Boger’s five, Boericke’s two — CuraSim keeps each book’s own grades, so a remedy’s strength in a rubric means what the author meant.

  4. 4

    Human, veterinary and agro

    A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), beside the human repertory.

When Curantur AI may suit you better

If you want voice input in a regional language and are comfortable with credit-metered analysis from unnamed sources, Curantur AI is quick to try on its free tier.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.