Comparison

CuraSim vs HomeoNetix

HomeoNetix is a Pune-built homeopathy EMR with structured symptom capture, an 11-step consultation flow, AI miasm scoring and rubric suggestions.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from Netix Infotech Private Limited’s public pages · Clinic & EMR software

The short answer

HomeoNetix is a homeopathy-native EMR whose repertory source is not specified; CuraSim names its thirteen repertories, traces every AI suggestion to them, and adds veterinary and agro practice.

  • Named sources you can check. CuraSim names every repertory it uses — thirteen of them — and shows which book each rubric came from.
  • AI that shows its working. CuraSim’s case analysis turns your narrative into real Kent rubrics and a ranked shortlist, and every remedy is traced back to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica.
  • Human, veterinary and agro in one workspace. A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), sit beside the human repertory — no separate product for the clinic’s animal patients or the farm.
  • A free plan to start. CuraSim’s Student plan is free; HomeoNetix starts with a 7-day trial.

What HomeoNetix is

HomeoNetix structures case-taking into an eleven-step consultation, tracks direction of cure, and offers AI miasm scoring, rubric suggestions and nosode hints — every AI call recorded in an audit trail and every score overridable. It handles scheduling, staff permissions, WhatsApp messages and multiple branches.

Where HomeoNetix is genuinely strong

  • Homeopathy-native structured case-taking with direction-of-cure tracking.
  • Auditable, overridable AI outputs.
  • Low annual pricing and multi-branch support.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.HomeoNetixNot specified by the vendor.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.HomeoNetixMiasm scoring, rubric suggestions, nosode hints — 10 AI credits/month on paid plans.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.HomeoNetixRemedy database.
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.HomeoNetixScheduling, staff permissions, WhatsApp, multi-branch.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.HomeoNetixNot stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.HomeoNetixNot stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.HomeoNetixNot stated.
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.HomeoNetixWeb app with booking widget.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.HomeoNetixAnnual, INR 6,699 to 13,999 + GST (vendor pricing page).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm HomeoNetix’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    Named sources you can check

    CuraSim names every repertory it uses — thirteen of them — and shows which book each rubric came from.

  2. 2

    AI that shows its working

    CuraSim’s case analysis turns your narrative into real Kent rubrics and a ranked shortlist, and every remedy is traced back to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica.

  3. 3

    Human, veterinary and agro in one workspace

    A veterinary module (beta) with its own repertory, and an agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta), sit beside the human repertory — no separate product for the clinic’s animal patients or the farm.

  4. 4

    A free plan to start

    CuraSim’s Student plan is free; HomeoNetix starts with a 7-day trial.

When HomeoNetix may suit you better

If you want a structured eleven-step consultation and miasmatic scoring at a low annual price, HomeoNetix is designed around that workflow.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.