Comparison

CuraSim vs HomeoClinic Pro

HomeoClinic Pro is a Brazilian web suite combining EMR, telehealth and scheduling with three repertories, several repertorization methods and OpenAI-based tools.

Reviewed 5 October 2026 from Black Belt Consultoria (Brazil)’s public pages · Clinic & EMR software

The short answer

HomeoClinic Pro pairs three open repertories with an EMR; CuraSim offers thirteen classical books, traced AI, a veterinary module, an agro mentor and nineteen interface languages.

  • Ten more repertories. Beyond Kent and Boenninghausen: Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton and the biochemic repertories.
  • AI that shows its working. CuraSim’s case analysis turns your narrative into real Kent rubrics and a ranked shortlist, and every remedy is traced back to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica.
  • Built for Indian practice. Ten Indian languages and pricing in rupees — HomeoClinic Pro is built for the Brazilian market.
  • Agro homeopathy too. An agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta) answers crop questions alongside the human and veterinary repertories — there is no agro repertory data.

What HomeoClinic Pro is

HomeoClinic Pro, sold in Brazil, puts an EMR, Jitsi telehealth and scheduling beside Repertorium Publicum, Kent and Boenninghausen, with six repertorization methods and a large materia medica collection. Its AI tools transcribe consultations, search semantically, assist repertorization and draft prescriptions. It also keeps veterinary records and supports ICP-Brasil digital signatures.

Where HomeoClinic Pro is genuinely strong

  • Repertory, EMR and telehealth in one product, with a free tier.
  • Six repertorization methods and a large materia medica collection.
  • Portuguese, English and Spanish, and Brazilian digital-signature support.

Side by side

RepertoriesCuraSimThirteen classical repertories — Kent, Boenninghausen’s Therapeutic Pocket Book, Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton, Boericke-Dewey and Carey — each rebuilt from its own source and graded as printed — plus a Nosodes repertory derived by CuraSim from H.C. Allen, and merged Cross and Universal views. Partial books say so on their own labels.HomeoClinic ProRepertorium Publicum, Kent, Boenninghausen.
AI case analysisCuraSimDescribe the case in your own words (typed or dictated); CuraSim proposes real rubrics from Kent’s repertory, weights Mind and Generals, and ranks remedies by plain arithmetic with a confidence band — every remedy traced to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica, every rubric yours to add, remove or mark more important. No potency, miasm or diagnosis.HomeoClinic ProConsultation transcription, semantic search, AI-assisted repertorization, prescription drafts.
Materia Medica & libraryCuraSimMateria Medica from 16 authors in 28 editions, three editions of the Organon (1st, 4th, 5th), Kent’s lectures and a classical library reader, cross-linked from the repertory.HomeoClinic ProLarge materia medica text collection.
Patients & clinicCuraSimPatient records, appointments with email reminders, prescriptions, GST bills, medical certificates, and staff with granular permissions and an audit log — in the same workspace as the repertory.HomeoClinic ProEMR, scheduling, Jitsi telehealth, digital signatures.
Veterinary & agroCuraSimA veterinary module (beta) with its own merged repertory and repertorization grid; agro homeopathy (beta) is an AI mentor only — there is no agro repertory data.HomeoClinic ProVeterinary records; agro not stated.
Lab reports & investigationsCuraSimUpload images of lab reports and scans (PNG, JPG or WebP — not PDF files); CuraSim gives a structured read with a plain-language explanation for you to verify — decision support, never a diagnosis.HomeoClinic ProNot stated by the vendor
LanguagesCuraSimInterface in 19 — ten Indian (Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada, Bengali, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu) and nine international; rubric and remedy names stay in the books’ English.HomeoClinic ProPortuguese, English, Spanish.
Where it runsCuraSimIn the browser on a laptop, tablet or phone — nothing to install, and it can be added to a phone’s home screen.HomeoClinic ProWeb, installable web app.
PriceCuraSimStudent plan free forever; a paid Practitioner plan and a Clinic plan on enquiry — see current pricing.HomeoClinic ProBRL — free tier (5 patients), then R$49 to R$349/month (vendor site).

Pricing, plans and features change — confirm HomeoClinic Pro’s current terms on its own website.

Why practitioners choose CuraSim

  1. 1

    Ten more repertories

    Beyond Kent and Boenninghausen: Boger’s BBCR and Synoptic Key, Knerr, Lippe, Clarke, Boericke, Hempel, Roberts, Minton and the biochemic repertories.

  2. 2

    AI that shows its working

    CuraSim’s case analysis turns your narrative into real Kent rubrics and a ranked shortlist, and every remedy is traced back to the rubrics that put it there and linked to its Materia Medica.

  3. 3

    Built for Indian practice

    Ten Indian languages and pricing in rupees — HomeoClinic Pro is built for the Brazilian market.

  4. 4

    Agro homeopathy too

    An agro-homeopathy AI mentor (beta) answers crop questions alongside the human and veterinary repertories — there is no agro repertory data.

When HomeoClinic Pro may suit you better

If you practise in Brazil and need Portuguese, ICP-Brasil signatures and local billing, HomeoClinic Pro is made for your market.

The fairest test is your own: run the same two or three completed, de-identified cases through both, and compare the rubrics each one finds, how clearly it shows its reasoning, and how much you had to correct. CuraSim’s Student plan is free, so that test costs nothing on our side.

Try the comparison on your own cases

Thirteen repertories, AI that shows its working, and the whole patient record — free to start, no card required.

CuraSim is clinical decision support for qualified practitioners. No software replaces clinical assessment, referral, or the prescriber’s responsibility for the remedy, potency and follow-up. Product names belong to their owners and are used here only to identify them.